Random header image... Refresh for more!

Contact us

Hillingdon Athletics Club
206 Bury Street
Ruislip
Middlesex
HA4 7TJ
01895 678459 (not manned)

info@hillingdonac.co.uk

Please don’t use the above email address for juniors enquiries.

 

President
Stephen Thompson

Club Secretary
Alan Wells
a_wells44@btinternet.com

Juniors

Alison Alford

alisonalford1971@sky.com

Club committee contacts here.

Please contact one of the people below if you have information you wish to add to this website. i.e news, results & fixtures.

Martin Bateman,
mbateman@hillingdonac.co.uk
Webmaster, General news, Track news, Fixtures, Events, Results, Records & Rankings, club kit anything else.

Scott Farley,
scott.farley@iua.co.uk
Club Newsletter

Lyndsey Browne
lyndseyb16@gmail.com
Communications Chair

Maria Hernandez-Humm
m.humm@sky.com
Veteran Ladies Track & Field, Events

Lesley Conway
lesley.conway1@btinternet.com
Veteran Women’s XC, track and Road News, Fixtures, Events, Results.

 

Coaches
Full details of club coaches can be found here.

Charlie, Angela, Christine, Courtney, Roy, Dave & Stevan, Juniors & Youths.
Gavin, Senior Men & Women ( Middle Distance to Marathon)
Roger, Senior Men & Women (Track)
Gerry, Youth & Senior Men ( Middle Distance to Marathon)
Claire, Youths & Seniors (Track, Sprints)
Mick, Veteran Men & Women
Sue, Throws

For more information on training and joining HAC excluding juniors.
info@hillingdonac.co.uk