Random header image... Refresh for more!

Officials

Club Committee Structure 2018/19
 

 

 President Suzanne Kendal
Email: kendall0459@btinternet.com
Chairperson David Smith

Email: davidalan.smith2@gmail.com

 Secretary Alan Wells

Email:a_wells44@btinternet.com

Treasurer Martin Searle

Email: martin.searle@hotmail.co.uk

Seniors & Veterans Martin Bateman

Email: mbateman@hillingdonac.co.uk

2014-07-15 18.05.00Juniors Courtney Clarke
Email: courtneyclarke3256@gmail.com
Membership Secretary Steve Hirons

Email: steve_hirons@hotmail.com

 Athletics Advisor Paul Cuddihy

Email:paulcuddihy@hotmail.com

 LB7Communcations Lyndsey Browne Email: lyndseyb16@gmail.com
 Clubhouse Zoe & John Dobbs Email: john.dobbs@talk21.com
 Road Race Vacant
Audit Lucy Duncan
Suzanne KendallWelfare Officer Suzanne Kendall
Email: kendall0459@btinternet.com
 2014-07-15 18.05.00Welfare Officer Courtney Clarke
Email: courtneyclarke3256@gmail.com