Random header image... Refresh for more!

Officials

Club Committee Structure 2016/17

 

 Steve Thompson HAC President Stephen Thompson
Email: thompson.drss@blueyonder.co.uk
Chairperson David Smith

Email: davidalan.smith2@gmail.com

Secretary Alan Wells

Email:a_wells44@btinternet.com

Treasurer Martin Searle

Email: martin.searle@hotmail.co.uk

Seniors & Veterans Martin Bateman

Email: mbateman@hillingdonac.co.uk

angela_track1.jpg Juniors Angela Wilcox

Email angelawilcox167@btinternet.com

Membership Secretary Steve Hirons

Email: steve_hirons@hotmail.com

Athletics Advisor Paul Cuddihy

Email:paulcuddihy@hotmail.com

 LB7 Communcations Lyndsey Browne Email: lyndseyb16@gmail.com
Clubhouse John DoyleEmail: j.doyle@mail.com
Road Race Vacant
Audit Lucy Duncan
Suzanne Kendall Welfare Officer Suzanne Kendall
Email: kendall0459@btinternet.com
 2014-07-15 18.05.00 Welfare Officer Courtney Clarke
Email: courtneyclarke3256@gmail.com