Random header image... Refresh for more!

Team Managers

TEAM MANAGERS – Race Walking
Andrew Cox
andycox52@hotmail.com

TEAM MANAGERS – Track and Field

YOUTH DEVELOPMENT LEAGUE
U13/15 team: Alison Alford
alisonalford1971@sky.com

U17/20 team: Angela Wilcox
angleawilcox167@btinternet.com

ALDER VALLEY LEAGUE
Girls Team: Alison Alford
alisonalford1971@sky.com

Boys Team: Angela Wilcox
angleawilcox167@btinternet.com

SOUTHERN VETERANS LEAGUE TEAM – WOMEN & MEN
Maria Hernandez Humm 07957 185631
m.humm@sky.com 

Jason Steel 07886 998737
jsteel7@hotmail.com 

SOUTHERN ATHLETICS LEAGUE
Keith Seldon
07825623096 keith.seldon1957@gmail.com
James Manley
jamesdmanley@googlemail.com

TEAM MANAGERS – Cross Country & Road

SENIOR & UNDER 20 MEN (cross country and road)

SENIOR MEN (ROAD & XC)
Paul Leppard
Tel: 01895 639594 paulleppard@hotmail.co.uk

VETERAN MEN
Bob Burton
Tel: 02088689742 rburton@talktalk.net

SENIOR, VETERAN AND UNDER 20 WOMEN (Cross Country)
Donna Nash
donnanash49@sky.com

SENIOR, VETERAN AND UNDER 20 WOMEN (Road)
Martin Bateman
mbateman@hillingdonac.co.uk

YOUNG ATHLETES – (ROAD)
VACANT

BOYS & GIRLS XC
Alison Alford
01494 815 993 alison.alford1971@btinternet.com
Diane Gibbons 01895 631 031

Please contact Martin Bateman at mbateman@hillingdonac.co.uk if you would be willing to manage one of these teams.