Random header image... Refresh for more!

Club London Marathon places

Eight members put their names forward to be considered for the three allocated London Marathon places this year. The names of the three recipients were announced following the Christmas Day race. They are Scott Farley, David Smith and James Manley. Two reserves were also announced, these being Simon Connell and Dean Birch.