Random header image... Refresh for more!

Gosunder Handicap Race 2019

The results of the rescheduled Gosunder Handicap Race 2019 are below. This year the race was run over the 5k training race route. Congratulations to Christina Benjamin who was first over the line. Well done to all who competed.

Finish TimeHandicapActual TimeFastest
Christina Benjamin38m 2s0m 0s38m 2s46
Bill Harding38m 26s10m 15s28m 11s36
Edward Spencer39m 18s16m 0s23m 18s20
John Doyle39m 32s13m 45s25m 47s31
Julie Stokes39m 55s9m 0s30m 55s42
Ellie Henderson39m 56s14m 30s25m 26s28
Andy Torrance39m 57s14m 30s25m 27s29
Sally Bundock40m 14s9m 0s31m 14s43
William Spencer40m 23s19m 0s21m 23s6
Mel Spencer40m 33s17m 15s23m 18s21
James Quinn40m 36s18m 30s22m 6s12
Alan Wells40m 42s10m 0s30m 42s41
Agi Steinert40m 44s16m 0s24m 44s25
Sharon Talbot40m 50s10m 30s30m 20s40
Karen O’rourke40m 51s18m 30s22m 21s14
Steve Edwards40m 52s20m 0s20m 52s5
Mike Illing40m 53s18m 15s22m 38s16
Pauline Fischer40m 54s16m 15s24m 39s23
Heidi Smith40m 54s14m 30s26m 24s33
Bhavna Shah40m 56s14m 0s26m 56s34
Jim Arora40m 56s11m 0s29m 56s39
Bryony Lycett-Brown40m 57s16m 15s24m 42s24
Hannah Woodward40m 57s13m 0s27m 57s35
Chris Buckingham40m 59s19m 0s21m 59s11
Karen Trunkfield41m 8s16m 0s25m 8s26
Stephanie Sungtong41m 8s16m 0s25m 8s27
John Bignall41m 13s19m 0s22m 13s13
Iain Betson41m 16s20m 30s20m 46s4
Jack Edwards41m 23s20m 0s21m 23s7
Sarah Dunnage41m 27s16m 0s25m 27s30
Kirk O’Rourke41m 28s22m 15s19m 13s2
Spencer Harding41m 29s20m 0s21m 29s9
Lyndsey Browne41m 31s12m 45s28m 46s38
Chloe Charles41m 37s18m 0s23m 37s22
Zoe Dobbs41m 41s18m 30s23m 11s19
Paul McCay41m 43s19m 0s22m 43s17
Paul Spencer41m 45s19m 0s22m 45s18
Paul Leppard41m 51s22m 45s19m 6s1
Tony Shaw41m 51s16m 0s25m 51s32
John Blake41m 56s20m 0s21m 56s10
Paul Burke41m 58s10m 0s31m 58s44
Gabriel Seagall42m 3s22m 0s20m 3s3
Simon Norbury42m 18s14m 0s28m 18s37
Sam Hurley42m 34s20m 0s22m 34s15
Dave Smith42m 42s21m 15s21m 27s8
Helen Chandler43m 14s8m 0s35m 14s45