Random header image... Refresh for more!

Lido New Years relays results

Thirty three teams completed this years New Year relay event at Ruislip Lido. The first team to finish was Liam Holbrook and Kirk O’ Rourke. A close battle for second place meant there was only one second between the teams. Finn Coombe, Ryan Stoddart and Zac Dickens just edging Barnabe Lessenne- Ward, Charlie Reed and Dylan Lewis into third place. Fastest lap was run by Liam Holbrook in 8:00. A total of 84 runners and walkers participated in the event. Full results can be found Lido Relays results 2023