Random header image... Refresh for more!

London Marathon 2023 results

Congratulations to the six runners who completed yesterday’s London Marathon. First finisher for the club was Dominic Speight in an excellent time of 2:48:25. First female club finisher was Aimee Horn in 3:41:31. Other club finishers were Dan Nolan 3:47:55; Mel Spencer 3:49:50; Andy Mansi 4;16:58 and finally Trisha Melendez in 6:00:46. Well done all. The ballot for the 2024 London Marathon is now open.