Random header image... Refresh for more!

Officials

Club Committee Structure 2022/23
 
 President Kathy Davidson

 

Email: kathy.davidson47@gmail.com

 

Chairperson John Doyle

Email: j.doyle@mail.com

 Secretary Christina Benjamin  

 

Email: cbenjamin1990@yahoo.com

Treasurer Martin Searle

 

Email: martin.searle@hotmail.co.uk

Seniors & Veterans Martin Bateman

 

Email: mbateman@hillingdonac.co.uk

 Juniors Idris Hamud

 

Email: ihamud@hotmail.com

Membership Secretary Steve Hirons

 

Email: steve_hirons@hotmail.com

 

 Athletics Adviser Doreen Evans

Email: doreen.hac@btinternet.com

 Communcations Freya Hollingsworth

 

Email: freya.lh94@gmail.com

 Clubhouse Zoe & John Dobbs

 

Email: john.dobbs@talk21.com

 Road Race Dan Spinks

 

Email: danspinks@yahoo.com

Audit Lucy Duncan
Suzanne KendallWelfare Officer and Officials

 

Suzanne Kendall
Email: kendall0459@btinternet.com

 

Welfare Officers

Trevor Matthews

Email: trevor.matthews@sky.com

Natalie Walker

Email: nataliejhardy@me.com